The ISIHAC Series 61 Info Page

Last Updated
06 Jan 2018

Here is a list of the Venues, Teams 'competing' (I use the word loosely!) & Games played on the BBC Radio 4 show I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue. If you have details of any other shows or corrections, please e-mail me here, and I will add them to the list


BROADCAST INFO

GAMES

TEAMS

Show 1
 
Venue - Theatre Royal, Norwich
 
Mon 30 Jun 2014
6.30pm R4
 
Sun 06 Jul 2014
12.04pm R4
 


(Recorded - Thu 24 Apr 2014)
 

(Last Updated:
30 Jun 2014)
 
Teams:
Graeme Garden
+
Barry Cryer
 
Tim Brooke-Taylor
+
Susan Calman
***
Chairman:
Jack Dee
***
Scorer:
Sven
***
Pianist:
Colin Sell
***
Programme
Consultant:

Iain Pattinson
***
Producer:
Jon Naismith
***
Length:
28min 01sec
Show 2
 
Venue - Theatre Royal, Norwich
 
Mon 07 Jul 2014
6.30pm R4
 
Sun 13 Jul 2014
12.04pm R4
 


(Recorded - Thu 24 Apr 2014)
 

(Last Updated:
08 Jul 2014)
 
Teams:
Barry Cryer
+
Graeme Garden
 
Tim Brooke-Taylor
+
Susan Calman
***
Chairman:
Jack Dee
***
Scorer:
Samantha
***
Pianist:
Colin Sell
***
Programme
Consultant:

Iain Pattinson
***
Producer:
Jon Naismith
***
Length:
28min 01sec
Show 3
 
Venue - Assembly Hall, Worthing
 
Mon 14 Jul 2014
6.30pm R4
 
Sun 20 Jul 2014
12.04pm R4
 


(Recorded - Thu 22 May 2014)
 

(Last Updated:
14 Jul 2014)
 
Teams:
Graeme Garden
+
Barry Cryer
 
Tim Brooke-Taylor
+
Harry Hill
***
Scorer:
Samantha
***
Pianist:
Colin Sell
***
Programme
Consultant:

Iain Pattinson
***
Producer:
Jon Naismith
***
Length:
28min 00sec
Show 4
 
Venue - Assembly Hall, Worthing
 
Mon 21 Jul 2014
6.30pm R4
 
Sun 27 Jul 2014
12.04pm R4
 


(Recorded - Thu 22 May 2014)
 

(Last Updated:
21 Jul 2014)
 
Teams:
Barry Cryer
+
Graeme Garden
 
Tim Brooke-Taylor
+
Harry Hill
***
Chairman:
Jack Dee
***
Scorer:
Samantha
***
Pianist:
Colin Sell
***
Programme
Consultant:

Iain Pattinson
***
Producer:
Jon Naismith
***
Length:
27min 59sec
Show 5
 
Venue - St Georges Hall, Bradford
 
Mon 28 Jul 2014
6.30pm R4
 
Sun 03 Aug 2014
12.04pm R4
 


(Recorded - Tue 17 Jun 2014)
 

(Last Updated:
29 Jul 2014)
 
Teams:
Barry Cryer
+
Graeme Garden
 
Tim Brooke-Taylor
+
Andy Hamilton
***
Chairman:
Jack Dee
***
Scorer:
Samantha
***
Pianist:
Colin Sell
***
Programme
Consultant:

Iain Pattinson
***
Producer:
Jon Naismith
***
Length:
27min 58sec
Show 6
 
Venue - St Georges Hall, Bradford
 
Mon 04 Aug 2014
6.30pm R4
 
Sun 10 Aug 2014
12.04pm R4
 


(Recorded - Tue 17 Jun 2014)
 

(Last Updated:
05 Aug 2014)
 
Teams:
Barry Cryer
+
Graeme Garden
 
Tim Brooke-Taylor
+
Andy Hamilton
***
Chairman:
Jack Dee
***
Scorer:
Samantha
***
Pianist:
Colin Sell
***
Programme
Consultant:

Iain Pattinson
***
Producer:
Jon Naismith
***
Length:
28min 01sec


Previous Series - Programme Info - Next Series


Back to www.isihac.org.uk

Copyright © 1998-2018 Kevin Hale. All rights reserved

Made with Cascading Style Sheets logo    Valid CSS!    Valid HTML 4.01!